Mr. Oldielocks, it’s complicated!

My fling with Mr. Oldielocks is getting complicated. Not because I’m falling in love. That is highly unlikely. I have known him only for a month and he is already acting like we have been dating for two years.

Last night he asked me if I wanted to go “booty shaking” with him. I almost said yes. I am glad I took my time to think over it because, soon after he asked me, I was introduced to his whole family! And, apparently everyone already knew more about me than they should have known. Awkward!

I will be coming across him again tonight at a friend’s party. Feeling nervous. I had to stop myself from wearing my new red heels and now here I am sitting in my room sulking in my boring flats waiting for my friend to pick me up.

He should realize he will make a perfect sugar daddy and I will be a pathetic wife. We should give each other our very best and that’s it. My friend is here. Laters.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a comment